That’s So Wizard


The majority of this blog has become the resting place for my high fantasy serial, “That’s So Wizard”. Therefore, below will be the link to each individual chapter post for easy access. If you don’t want to read it on this website, you can also find it on JukePop, Wattpad, and FictionPress.

In the modern world, a wizard can use a smart phone. He can also play video games, or eat sandwiches, just like anybody else. A wizard, however, can also fight demons and do things that other people merely dream about. Eldrian is a clever and imaginative young man trying to be the best wizard he can be, all while trying to hide from those who seek to catch or kill those like him.

Follow the wizard Eldrian and his friend Kevin as they mass a band of colourful characters—some wizards and some not. They combine their talents to take down demons, fight off the government’s spellbreakers and wizards of their own, and develop reality-bending spells. They’ll even travel to fantastical, far-off locations. Hell isn’t so bad once you get used to it, but not everything for a wizard is sparkles and unicorns.

Chapter 1 – A Wizard Did It

Chapter 2 – Black Magic Woman

Chapter 3 – The Devil Went Down to Alberta

Chapter 4 – Team Effort

Chapter 5 – Naturally Handsome

Chapter 6 – Push

Chapter 7 – Complementary Colours

Chapter 8 – Three Two One

Chapter 9 – One on the Inside

Chapter 10 – Survival of the Fittest

Chapter 11 – Ordinary Family Dinner

Chapter 12 – Pass the Newt Eyes

Chapter 13 – The Odd Couple

Chapter 14 – Elixir Unleashed

Chapter 15 – Silent but Deadly

Chapter 16 – Power of Imagination

Chapter 17 – Sentimental Sandwiches

Chapter 18 – Shadow of a Doubt Pt. 1

Chapter 19 – Shadow of a Doubt Pt. 2

Chapter 20 – Eyes from Afar

Chapter 21 – Out of Mind

Chapter 22 – Prison Unbreak

Chapter 23 – Twisted

Chapter 24 – The Lonely Bull

Chapter 25 – Like Soldiers

Chapter 26 – Like Ants

Chapter 27 – The Last Victim

Chapter 28 – Party Like It’s 1499

Chapter 29 – A Whole New World

Chapter 30 – The Dark Mage Rises

Chapter 31 – Trials and Tribulations

Chapter 32 – Heaven and Hell

Chapter 33 – Madness Unleashed

Chapter 34 – Learn to Adapt

Chapter 35 – Pointy Ears

Chapter 36 – Night Trap

Chapter 37 – Christmas Eve

Chapter 38 – How the Elf Stole Christmas

Chapter 39 – The Moose

Chapter 40 – Merry Christmas

Chapter 41 – Demon Danger, Double D

Chapter 42 – Love is Blind

Chapter 43 – Secrets